Links of the Week

IMG_3332Here are some links that I’ve enjoyed over the past week.

• My latest Weddington Way story: the best pastel-colored bridesmaid dresses.

• Mrs. Lilien, a girl after my own cocktail guzzling heart, has created an awesome booze board on Pinterest. It has so many delicious sounding recipes!

• There’s something about this rehearsal dinner in a barn, on Hostess with the Mostess, that I love.

• SF Girl by the Bay has a lovely guide of spring flowers.

• I know I just got back from the Dominican Republic, but this beachy color palatte on Design Seeds has me dreaming of another vacation.

• I really want to get into watercoloring. How pretty are these watercolored wedding invites on Julep?

• This isn’t a link to a story, but I interviewed Paulette Tavormina yesterday for a Forbes article I’m writing. She’s such an inspirational photographer and I’m obsessed with her work — you have to check it out! Above is my photo of her photos on display at March.

Leave a Reply

