Links I Love!

IMG_2021A couple of website housekeeping notes: I’ve changed the title to my weekly link round up today to be a little more exciting. Last Wednesday, I spent the day shooting new videos, so stay tuned! Above is a photo of me on set in my aunt’s gorgeous kitchen. Finally, I’m looking for a designer to help me with my branding. If you know anyone, can you please send them my way? Gracias! Here are the links I’ve enjoyed recently.

• One of my favorite chefs, Jose Andres, has launched a line of Spanish foods.

• I love these glittery animals on Hostess With the Mostess. Definitely book marking for an up coming party!

• Another one to bookmark: Snippet and Ink’s boozy popsicle recipes.

• Saveur‘s paella recipe has me missing Spain.

• Good question: Why don’t we just kill all the mosquitoes? on The Atlantic.

• I found this Nate Berkus quote on Positive Prescription to be particularly inspiring: “We can’t escape who we are, and what we love, and the truth is, it’s a mistake even to try.”

• Glitter Guide teaches us how to gold leaf pots — now if only I had a patio or garden.

• Everything about Oh Happy Day’s flamingo themed party is fabulous!

• Mrs. Lilien’s festive food sticks look easy to make and are super fun.

• Contribute to my employer, Jen Siebel Newsom’s, Kickstarter campaign.

• Watch my brother’s last video for the SCGA. He’s moving on to bigger and better things at the USGA!

• Read my latest Forbes story about the Ferry Building in San Francisco.

Leave a Reply

