Check Out My Sizzle Real!

I’ve made a simple biography website that lists all of my services, from writing to party planning, and I thought it would be fun to have a sizzle real on the homepage. A sizzle real is a best of video that highlights one’s talents as a television personality. My brother’s awesome friend, Cary Schwartz, was the mastermind behind the editing and he created the video. Doesn’t he make me look great? Watch the video, then browse the new website. If you know anyone looking to hire a creative food-loving professional, please send them my way!

Leave a Reply

