Party, Party, Party

I’m working on a new resume. Being unemployed, every couple of weeks, I get this crazy idea to make a new resume. This week, I’m putting together one that showcases my talents as an event planner. I made a list of all the parties I’ve thrown in the last six years and it’s insane! I’ve hosted a lot of amazing events, from my dad’s surprise 60th birthday dinner to a Halloween party in Bolivia. Part of the resume is going to be photos. I’ve yet to learn how to make a Photoshop template (it’s on my list of things to do; yes, I have a lot of lists), so I used Style Me Pretty‘s awesome board builder. You can upload your own pics. It’s really cool. Here’s a sneak peak at what I’m creating.


Drink Me Magazine’s Launch Party

Melissa’s Bridal Shower

Sex and the City Premiere Party

A Birthday Party

Leave a Reply

