The Blue and Green of the Dominican Republic, in Snapshots

IMG_2875As I look through the photos that I took during my trip to the Dominican Republic, it’s clear that I was captivated by the lush tropical greenery and bright open blueness of the beautiful country. It felt like everywhere I looked there was blue and green. The blue from the ocean, the sky, my sister’s eyes. The green from the palm trees, oversized leaves, the grass next to the pool. Here are a few of my favorite green and blue photos from the trip.

IMG_2897

IMG_2742

IMG_2780

IMG_2840

IMG_2785

IMG_2870

IMG_2871

IMG_2637

IMG_2894

Leave a Reply

