Snapshots of My Thanksgiving Table

IMG_2318I had so much fun putting together my Thanksgiving table! It turned into a real family affair: my older brother helped glitter the pumpkins, my sister’s boyfriend assisted with the placecards, my mom and cousin did the beautiful floral arrangements and set the table, and my sister snapped these  photos. With all of the candles lit, it was so lovely that I didn’t want to get up from the table after we had finished the meal.

tday1IMG_2312tday2IMG_2310tday3IMG_2314

Now I’ve got to figure out the look for Christmas Eve. The only thing I know is we’re going to do a dark green, burgundy, and metallic color scheme.

One thought on “Snapshots of My Thanksgiving Table

Leave a Reply

