Links I Love

IMG_3877I’ve had lots of these articles open in my browser for over a week, so forgive me if they are dated and you’ve already seen them, but here are some fascinating finds!

• I collect Matchboxes, so I think it would be fun to download, print, and make Julep’s matchboxes for an upcoming event — specifically the Arnold 25th Anniversary Jubilee (more on this extravaganza later!).

• Oh Happy Day has another awesome printable of a birthday candle invite or card.

• I can’t wait to try the Pioneer Woman’s new way of making twice baked potatoes!

• I was sad to learn that the beautiful store, Carrots, in SF’s Jackson Square is closing.

• A huge congrats to my friend and old Sugar colleague Melody Nazarian, who has launched her own fashion service, Snappy Style. If you need wardrobe help, she is your girl!

• Hunter Pence’s Brandon blog has me laughing out loud. Would someone please introduce me to him?

• My best friend Katie put together this short video about how her crafternoons (which I frequent) foster a wonderful sense of community.

• Lastly, check out my latest Forbes Travel Guide story on my favorite oyster spots in San Francisco.

Leave a Reply

